Kollegium und Schulpersonal

Stand: 21.11.2023

Name, Vorname Kürzel E-Mail
     
Anton-Klos, Isabelle - Klassenlehrerin 8a Ant Isabelle.Anton-Klos@fss-heusweiler.de
Balzer-Ziegler, Barbara - Klassenlehrerin 10b BZ Barbara.Balzer-Ziegler@fss-heusweiler.de
Baumstark, Irina - Förderschullehrerin   Irina.Baumstark@fss-heusweiler.de
Berlinghof, David - Klassenlehrer 6b Berl David.Berlinghof@fss-heusweiler.de
Beyer, Laura Bey Laura.Beyer@fss-heusweiler.de
Blechschmidt, Volker - Förderschullehrer Ble Volker.Blechschmidt@fss-heusweiler.de
Boussard, Hiltrud - Klassenlehrerin 6c Bou Hiltrud.Boussard@fss-heusweiler.de
Daub, Monika Dau Monika.Daub@fss-heusweiler.de
Dräger, Rebecca Drä Rebecca.Draeger@fss-heusweiler.de
Drum, Ines - Klassenlehrerin 7b Dru Ines.Drum@fss-heusweiler.de
Feit, Stephanie Fei Stephanie.Feit@fss-heusweiler.de
Fery, Odile - Klassenlehrerin 5c Fer Odile.Biffar@fss-heusweiler.de
Feyan, Daniela - Leiterin der Nachmittagsbetreuung    
Forster, Jennifer For Jennifer.Forster@fss-heusweiler.de
Freuen, Sascha Freu Sascha.Freuen@fss-heusweiler.de
Gottschall, Roman Got Roman.Gottschall@fss-heusweiler.de
Groß, Martina - Klassenlehrerin 7c Gro Martina.Gross@fss-heusweiler.de
Jochum, Britta - Klassenlehrerin 9c Joch Britta.Jochum@fss-heusweiler.de
Lauer, Hans Jörg Lau Hansjoerg.Lauer@fss-heusweiler.de
Lauer, Susanne - Sekretärin    
Le Roch, Britta - Klassenlehrerin 9b LeR Britta.LeRoch2@fss-heusweiler.de
Loos, Tanja - Klassenlehrerin 5b Loo Tanja.Loos@fss-heusweiler.de
Löw, Beatrix Löw Beatrix.Loew@fss-heusweiler.de
Lukacs, Julia - DAZ-Lehrerin    
Marx, Heidi - Klassenlehrerin 8b Mar Heidi.Marx@fss-heusweiler.de
Micheli, Ulla Mic  
Monshausen, Stefan - Vertrauenslehrer Mon Stefan.Monshausen@fss-heusweiler.de
Münzenmaier, Ines - Schoolworkerin    
Nicolas, Michael - Koordinator Nic Michael.Nicolas@fss-heusweiler.de
Ollinger Desiree - Klassenlehrerin 8d Oll Desiree.Ollinger@fss-heusweiler.de
Paschke, Alexander - Schulleiter Pas Alexander.Paschke@fss-heusweiler.de
Presti, Martin - Klassenlehrer 8c Pre Martin.Presti@fss-heusweiler.de
Piskol, Lena - Schoolworkerin    
Quint, Peter Qui Peter.Quint@fss-heusweiler.de
Salzgeber, Andrea Sal Andrea.Salzgeber@fss-heusweiler.de
Schmidt, Gudrun - Klassenlehrerin 7a Sch Gudrun.Schmidt@fss-heusweiler.de
Schneider, Isa - Klassenlehrerin 6a ISn Isa.Schneider@fss-heusweiler.de
Töx, Viktoria Töx Viktoria.Toex@fss-heusweiler.de
Trauden, Thomas - Klassenlehrer 10a - Didaktischer Leiter Trau Thomas.Trauden@fss-heusweiler.de
Vitz, Karsten - Stellvertretender Schulleiter Vtz Karsten.Vitz@fss-heusweiler.de
Walter, Lisette - Klassenlehrerin 9a Wal Lisette.Walter@fss-heusweiler.de
Werkle, Reiner - Hausmeister    
Zimmer, Alexandra - Klassenlehrerin 5a Zim Alexandra.Zimmer@fss-heusweiler.de